Anti-Ragging Squad

Say No To Ragging

Global Group of Institutions, Haldia(cc-337)

In view of the directions of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in SLP No. 24295 of 2006 dated 16-05-2007 and in Civil Appeal number 887 of 2009, dated 08-05-2009 to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging, an Anti-Ragging Squad for the session 2024-25 is formed as under.

SR.NO	NAME	AUTHORITY/POSITION	EMAIL ID	Mob.No
1	Mr. Debasis Das	Chairperson	debasis.ggi@gmail.com	9434230392
2.	BDO, Sutahata	Representative of civil administration	bdosutahata@gmail.com	8373063044
3.	OC , Sutahata PS	Representative of police administration	ocsutahata2014@gmail.com	9147888690
4.	Mr. Subhrananda Goswami	Representative of faculty members	subhrananda_usca@yahoo.co.in	9775012222
5.	Mr. Jayanta Mondal	Representative of faculty members	jmondal.ihm@gmail.com	9775015555
6.	Mr. Amartya Hazra	Representative of faculty members	amartya99hazra@gmail.com	80165 30892
7.	Mrs. Priyanka Mondal	Representative of non- teaching staff	priyankabarai.haldia@gmail.com	7679228045
8.	Piyush Nayek	Representative of students	piyushnayek119@gmail.com	7365871992
9.	Rajashree Ghosh	Representative of students	ghoshrajashree04@gmail.com	6295878827
10.	Alivia Adhikary	Representative of students	aliviaadhikarybba23@gmail.com	9046565992
11.	Suman Das	Representative of students	sdas309954@gmail.com	9732660540

Members for the Academic Year 2024 - 2025

All the concerned are requested to note the same.

For *Global Group of Institutions*

Dersiders

Sd/- Debasis Das **DIRECTOR**