

GRIEANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

[As per AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Faculty/Staff member) Regulations, 2021]

The Grievance Redressal Committee of the Institute is re-constituted as follows:

1. Mr. Debasis Das, Director	Chairperson
2. Mr. Sujit Kumar Sahoo, Asst. Prof.	Member
3. Mr. Subhrananda Goswami, Asst. Prof.	Member
4. Mrs. Priyanka Mondal, Non-Teaching Staff	Member

When a complaint is received, the Committee is required to conduct proper enquiry, record its finding and furnish its report with recommendations to the Office of the undersigned as early as possible or within a stipulated time, for redressal of the grievances.

Regards

Authority of GGI







Srikrishnapur, Sutahata, Haldia, (Near Bhagyabantapur Pool Bus Stand),

Dist.: Purba Medinipur, Pin: 721635, West Bengal, India